Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

Wednesday, December 2014

NEW YEARS EVE @ Universal Studios Orlando

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 @ 9:00 pm
Universal Studios Orlando Olando, FL United States

SWITCH & NERD RANGER together for New Years Eve at Universal Studios Orlando. Regular park admission - BIG STAGE by Rip Ride Coaster.

Find out more »
Friday, January 2015

SWITCH returns to BAR LOUIE

Friday, January 9, 2015 @ 9:00 pm
Bar Louie, 7335 West Sand Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819 United States
+ Google Map
$5
Tuesday, February 2015

SWITCH @ Pat O’Brien’s on Fat Tuesday

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 @ 9:00 pm
Pat O’Briens – Universal City Walk, Universal Orlando Resort, 6000 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819 United States
+ Google Map
$7.00

SWITCH @ Dexters Windermere

Saturday, February 28, 2015 @ 9:00 pm
Dexter’s Windermere, 4757 The Grove Dr
Windermere, FL 34786 United States
+ Google Map

SWITCH - LIVE @ Dexter's Windermere!! 2-28-15

Find out more »
Tuesday, March 2015

SWITCH + Def Lepprechaun @ The Pub Orlando

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 @ 9:00 pm
The Pub at Pointe Orlando, Pointe Orlando, 9101 International Drive #1003
Orlando, FL 32819 United States
+ Google Map

SWITCH wsg Def Lepprechaun - LIVE @ The Pub Orlando - St. Patty's Day 3-17-15!!

Find out more »

SWITCH + NERD RANGER @ HOUSE of BLUES Orlando

Saturday, March 21, 2015 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
House of Blues, 1490 East Buena Vista Drive 32830
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830 United States
+ Google Map

Public Show - All Ages - Free Tickets

Find out more »
Saturday, April 2015

SWITCH @ The Whiskey – Saturday 4.18.15

Saturday, April 18, 2015 @ 10:00 pm
The Whiskey, 7563 West Sand Lake Rd
Orlando, FL 32819 United States
+ Google Map

GRAND OPENING WEEKEND! #blameitonthewhiskey

Find out more »
Friday, May 2015

SWITCH @ Dexter’s Windermere – Friday 4.1.15

Friday, May 1, 2015 @ 9:00 pm
Dexter’s Windermere, 4757 The Grove Dr
Windermere, FL 34786 United States
+ Google Map

SWITCH @ Dexter’s Windermere – Saturday 4.2.15

Saturday, May 2, 2015 @ 9:00 pm
Dexter’s Windermere, 4757 The Grove Dr
Windermere, FL 34786 United States
+ Google Map
Saturday, June 2015

SWITCH @ Bar Louie Sand Lake Road

Saturday, June 6, 2015 @ 9:00 pm
Bar Louie, 7335 West Sand Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819 United States
+ Google Map
Free

WE GO TO 11! Celebrate the SWITCH 11 Year Anniversary with us at Bar Louie on Sand Lake Road. Saturday June 6th. NO COVER! For group reservations contact Megan Harris (General Manager) 407-608-5190

Find out more »
+ Export Events